Realization by authors of their economic rights may be implemented in individual mode or with usage of system for collective management by economic rights. The Article 44 of the Law of the KR “On Copyright and Related RightsLaw of the Kyrgyz Republic Copyright and related rights” (hereinafter – the Law) says that aiming at ensuring of economic rights of authors, performers, phonograms producers and other right holders in that cases when it is difficult to apply these rights in practice individually, the organizations may be established, which implement and protect rights of above mentioned persons on collective base.

According to the Article 47 of the Law till then the organization managing economic rights on the collective base will be created, Kyrgyzpatent fulfills functions and duties of these organizations.

In the frameworks of this activity realization Kyrgyzpatent executes the following functions, including:

– conclusion of agreements with copyright and related rights owners on management of their economic rights (such agreements provide implementation by Kyrgyzpatent collection of royalty as well as rights and interests protection if necessary of right owner);

   – conclusion of agreements with users on right to use a work (such agreements provide receiving by users of permission to use a work at condition of payment of remuneration for this use);

– ensuring of royalty collection for use of works and other subjects on the territory of the KR, protected by legislation on copyright and related rights, distribution of royalty and payment to right holders;

– protection of rights and legitimate interests of right holders in cases provided by the Law.

The users of copyright and related rights subject matters are: broadcasting organizations, theaters, Philharmonic Societies, public catering establishments (cafes, bars, restaurants), phonograms producers, organizers of concert and  entertainment events, content-providers, trade center etc.

evden eve nakliyat malatya oto kiralama parça eşya taşıma istanbul şehirler arası nakliyat fabrika taşımacılığı malatya oto kiralama istanbul evden eve nakliyat istanbul villa taşıma ofis taşıma medyum büyü dua tekne turu yat kiralama gulet kiralama aly foods tortilla pizza tabanı büyü aşk büyüsü ayırma büyüsü medyum medyum şikayetleri medyum yorumları büyü aşk büyüsü bağlama büyüsü dua aşk duası aşk büyüsü büyü aşk büyüsü bağlama büyüsü medyum dolunay medyum aşk büyüsü medyum medyum şikayetleri medyum yorumları medyum büyü dua galvanizli sac hrp sac mekjoy seo instagram takipçi satın al sex shop istanbul sex shop ataşehir sex shop eşya depolama shell aspx shell b374k shell şehirler arası nakliyat şehirler arası nakliyat uluslararası nakliyat istanbul evden eve nakliyat

1jokerbetgiris.com 1asyabahisgiris.com 1marsbahisgiris.com grandbetgirisadresi.com interbahisdestek.net imajbetguncelgirisi.net limanbetguncelgirisi.com klasbahisdestek.net betebetdestek.org pinbahisdestek.com

restbet restbet restbet betpas betpas sweet bonanza

ankara rus escort ankara escort çankaya escort ankara escort eryaman escort ankara escort istanbul rus escort ankara escort istanbul escort çankaya escort istanbul rus Escort atasehir Escort beylikduzu Escort

Осуществление авторами своих имущественных прав может производится в индивидуальном порядке либо с использованием системы коллективного управления имущественными правами. Статьей 44 Закона Кыргызской Республики «Об авторском праве и смежных правах» (далее – «Закон») установлено, что в целях обеспечения имущественных прав авторов, исполнителей, производителей фонограмм и иных обладателей авторского права и смежных прав в случаях, когда их трудно практически осуществить в индивидуальном порядке, могут создаваться организации, осуществляющие и охраняющие права указанных лиц на коллективной основе.

Согласно ст. 47 Закона до создания организаций, управляющих имущественными правами на коллективной основе, Кыргызпатент выполняет функции и обязанности этих организаций.

В рамках осуществления данной деятельности Кыргызпатент, среди прочего:

— заключает с обладателями авторского права и/или смежных прав договоры об управлении принадлежащими им имущественными правами (такие договоры предусматривают, в частности, осуществление Кыргызпатентом сбора авторского вознаграждения, а также защиты в необходимых случаях прав и законных интересов обладателя прав);

— заключает договоры с пользователями о праве на использование произведений (такие договоры предусматривают получение пользователями разрешения на использование произведений при условии осуществления ими выплаты авторского и иных видов вознаграждения за такое использование);

— обеспечивает сбор авторского вознаграждения за использование на территории Кыргызской Республики произведений и иных объектов, охраняемых законодательством об авторском праве и смежных правах, его распределение и выплату правообладателям;

— осуществляет защиту прав и законных интересов правообладателей в установленных законом случаях.

            К пользователям объектов авторского права и смежных прав относятся: телерадиокомпании, театры, филармонии, предприятия общественного питания (кафе, бары, рестораны), производители фонограмм, организаторы концертно-зрелищных мероприятий, контент-провайдеры, торговые центры и другие.