Agreements in the field of collective management

 Name

Effective date

URL

1

Agreement between the Uzbek Republican Copyright Agency and the State Agency of Intellectual Property under the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic (Kyrgyzpatent) in the sphere of management of property rights of authors on a collective basis and rendering mutual legal assistance

02.08.1999

2

Agreement between the State agency of IP under the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic and Agency on Copyright and Related Rights at the Ministry of culture of the Republic Tajikistan in the field of property rights of authors on collective basis and legal aid

26.08.1999

 

3

AGREEMENT between the Republican Public Association “Kazakhstan Authors Society” and the State Agency of IPunder the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic in the management of property rights of authors on a collective basis, and mutual legal assistance

04.02.2000

4

Agreement between the State agency of science and intellectual property under the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic and Association “Copyrights and Related Rights” republic of Moldova on cooperation in the field of management of property tights of authors on a collective basis rendering legal rights

01.01.2001

5

RECIPROCAL REPRESENTATION CONTRACT (Public performance rights) between the State agency on Science and IP under the Government of the KR and “MESAM”

01.01.2001

6

Contract on mutual representation interests in the field of “Grand Rights” between Russian Public Organization “Russian Authors Association” and State Patent Service of the Kyrgyz Republic

01.01.2009

7

Contract on mutual representation of interests in the field of public performance (small rights) between the State Patent service of the KR and Russian Public Organization “Russian Authors Association”.

01.01.2009

8

Contract on mutual representation of interests on collective basis management rights of executors between the State Service of Intellectual Property of the KR and Republican Public Association “Kazakhstan Society on manage the rights of performers”

22.09.2010

9

Contract on cooperation in the field of protection of related rights owners (performers and producers of phonograms) between the State Service of Intellectual Property of the Kyrgyz Republic and the Association of Legal Entities “Association for the protection of Copyright and Related Rights” Amanat “

24.09.2010

10

Software License Agreement between the State Service of IP of the Kyrgyz Republic and SUISA Swiss Society for the Rights of Authors of Musical Works

29.10.2010

11

Treaty on reciprocal representation of interests (public performance, communication to the public) between the State service of intellectual property and innovation under the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic and Public association “Guild of the authors and performers of Uzbekistan»

01.06.2013

 12   Treaty on reciprocal representation of interests in the field of “grand” between the State service of intellectual property and innovation under the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic and public association “Guild of the authors and performers of Uzbekistan»  01.06.2013

Соглашения в области коллективного управления авторскими и смежными правами

 Название

Дата вступления в силу

URL

1

Соглашение между Узбекским Республиканским Агентством по авторским правам и Государственным агентством интеллектуальной собственности при Правительстве Кыргызской Республики (Кыргызпатент) в сфере управления имущественными правами авторов на коллективной основе и оказания взаимной правовой помощи

02.08.1999

2

СОГЛАШЕНИЕ между Государственным агентством интеллектуальной собственности при Правительстве Кыргызской Республики и Агентством по авторским и смежным правам Министерства культуры Республики Таджикистан в сфере управления имущественными правами авторов на коллективной основе и оказания правовой помощи

26.08.1999

 

3

СОГЛАШЕНИЕ между Республиканским общественным объединением «Казахстанское авторскоe общество» и Государственным агентством интеллектуальной соб­ственности при Правительстве Кыргызской Республики в сфере управлении имущественными правами авторов на коллективной основе и оказания вза­имной правовой помощи

04.02.2000

4

СОГЛАШЕНИЕ между Государственным агентством по науке и интеллектуальной собственности при Правительстве Кыргызской Республики и Ассоциацией «Авторские и смежные права» Республики Молдова о сотрудничестве в сфере управления имущественными правами авторов на коллективной основе и оказания взаимной правовой помощи

01.01.2001

5

Двустороннее соглашение о представительстве (право на публичное исполнение) между Государственным агентством по науке и интеллектуальной собственности при Правительстве Кыргызской Республики и обществом «MESAM» (Турция)

01.01.2001

6

Договор о взаимном представительстве интересов в области «больших прав» между Общероссийской Общественной Организацией «Российское Авторское Общество» и Государственной патентной службой Кыргызской Республики

01.01.2009

7

Договор о взаимном представительстве интересов в области публичного исполнения (малые права) между Государственной патентной службой Кыргызской Республики и Общероссийской Общественной Организацией «Российское Авторское Общество»

01.01.2009

8

Договор о взаимном представительстве интересов по коллективному управлению правами исполнителей между Государственной службой интеллектуальной Кыргызской Республики и Республиканским общественным объединением «Казахстанское общество по управлению правами исполнителей»

22.09.2010

9

Договор о сотрудничестве в области охраны прав обладателей смежных прав (исполнителей и производителей фонограмм) между Государственной службой интеллектуальной собственности Кыргызской Республики и Объединением юридических лиц «Ассоциация по защите авторских и смежных прав «Аманат»

24.09.2010

10

Лицензионное соглашение по программному обеспечению между Государственной службой интеллектуальной собственности Кыргызской Республики и SUISA, Швейцарским обществом по правам авторов музыкальных произведений

29.10.2010

11

ДОГОВОР о взаимном представительстве интересов (публичное исполнение, публичное сообщение) между Государственной службой интеллектуальной собственности и инноваций при Правительстве Кыргызской Республики и Общественным объединением «Гильдия авторов и исполнителей Узбекистана»

01.06.2013

 12  ДОГОВОР о взаимном представительстве интересов в области “больших” прав между Государственной службой интеллектуальной собственности и инноваций при Правительстве Кыргызской Республики и Общественным объединением «Гильдия авторов и исполнителей Узбекистана»  01.06.2013